November 18, 2008 / Release Date
LP / Format
Vagrant / Label
Folk / Genres
# 49 - musicOMH
Track List
  1. Seafaring Song
  2. The Raven
  3. Salvation
  4. Who Built The Road
  5. Come On Over (Turn Me On)
  6. Back Burner
  7. The Flame That Burns
  8. Shotgun Blues
  9. Keep Me In Mind, Sweetheart
  10. Something To Believe
  11. Trouble
  12. Sally, Don't You Cry
  13. Fight Fire With Fire
  14. Asleep On A Sixpence
  15. Violin Tango
  16. Rambling Rose, Clinging Vine
  17. Hang On
Contributions By
patton, royalflush, erik
New Track: James Blake - "Modern Soul"
New Track: Kanye West - "30 Hours"
Kanye West - 'The Life of Pablo' live stream
Listen: St. Vincent – Emotional Rescue /The Rolling Stones Cover/
Classixx – “Bird Of Prey” (Natalie Prass Cover)
Kanye West Announces New Album Title, Shares Final Tracklist
Which Famous Pablo Has Kanye Named His New Album After?
Video: Mark Ronson – “Summer Breaking” / “Daffodils” (Feat. Kevin Parker)