October 2, 2007 / Release Date
LP / Format
Daptone Records / Label
Funk / Genres
Track List

  1. 100 Days, 100 Nights 
  2. Nobody's Baby 
  3. Tell Me
  4. Be Easy
  5. When the Other Foot Drops, Uncle
  6. Let Them Knock
  7. Something's Changed
  8. Humble Me
  9. Keep on Looking
  10. Answer Me

Contributions By
thisisabtlgrnd, royalflush
Kanye West - 'The Life of Pablo' live stream
New Track: James Blake - "Modern Soul"
New Track: Kanye West - "30 Hours"
Kanye West Announces New Album Title, Shares Final Tracklist
Which Famous Pablo Has Kanye Named His New Album After?
Listen: Röyksopp – Bounty Hunters
First Listen: BJ The Chicago Kid, 'In My Mind'
Listen: St. Vincent – Emotional Rescue /The Rolling Stones Cover/