April 13, 2010 / Release Date
LP / Format
Sony / Label
Track List

  1. One
  2. The Broken
  3. Guns Of Summer
  4. Here We Are Juggernaut
  5. Far
  6. This Shattered Symphony
  7. World Of Lines
  8. Made Out Of Nothing (All That I Am)
  9. Pearl Of The Stars
  10. In The Flame Of Error
  11. When Skeletons Live 
  12. The Black Rainbow

Contributions By
royalflush, patton
Kanye West Announces New Album Title, Shares Final Tracklist
Listen: Röyksopp – Bounty Hunters
Video: Lana Del Rey - "Freak" starring Father John Misty
Paul McCartney is composing audio emojis
Video: Mark Ronson – “Summer Breaking” / “Daffodils” (Feat. Kevin Parker)
together PANGEA - "My Head Is On Too Tight" video
Listen: Banned Books – Everything I’ll Ever Need
Listen: Com Truise - Diffraction