April 13, 2010 / Release Date
LP / Format
Rounder / Label / Website
Track List

  1. The Betrayer
  2. Spit It Back in My Mouth
  3. Everything Has an End, Even Sadness
  4. Falling Day
  5. The Hoopers of Hudspeth
  6. My Nerves that Committed Suicide
  7. Communist Friends
  8. Hallucinations from My Poisonous German Streets 
  9. Death Head
  10. Sloan Shore
  11. Sunnyside

Contributions By
royalflush, patton
Listen to an unreleased Bon Iver track called “Haven, Mass”
New Track: Death Grips – “Hot Head”
Beyoncé Drops "Formation"
Flatbush Zombies – “Bounce” video
Video: Fusilier - The Moment
Video: Bullet For My Valentine - Worthless
Listen: 3 Doors Down - The Broken
Video: Spookyland - God’s Eyes