May 19, 2009 / Release Date
LP / Format
Anti / Label
Indie Rock / Genres
Track List
  1. Yours Truly, the Commuter
  2. Brand New Sun
  3. Ghost of My Old Dog
  4. I Am Lost (and the Moment Cannot Last)
  5. Birds Encouraged Him
  6. It's the Weekend
  7. Furget It
  8. This Song is the Mute Button
  9. Rollin' Home Alone
  10. You're Too Gone
  11. Flying Thru Canyons
  12. Here For Good
Contributions By
royalflush, alexgonzriv
Kanye West - 'The Life of Pablo' live stream
New Track: James Blake - "Modern Soul"
New Track: Kanye West - "30 Hours"
Kanye West Announces New Album Title, Shares Final Tracklist
Which Famous Pablo Has Kanye Named His New Album After?
Listen: Röyksopp – Bounty Hunters
First Listen: BJ The Chicago Kid, 'In My Mind'
Listen: St. Vincent – Emotional Rescue /The Rolling Stones Cover/