June 29, 2010 / Release Date
LP / Format
Ingrooves / Label
Indie Rock / Genres
Track List

  1. Bullet
  2. Turnpike Ghost
  3. You and I Undercover
  4. You Are Dangerous
  5. S.O.G. Burning In Hell
  6. Touch Me Bad
  7. Behavior
  8. Children of the 90's (I'm Not the Same)
  9. Soldier In the Army
  10. Bloody Lips
  11. The Speedway Motor Racers Club 
  12. Fall Asleep

Contributions By
Freddie Gibbs shares "Money, Cash, Hoes"
New Track: Wild Nothing – “Women’s Wisdom”
Listen to an unreleased Bon Iver track called “Haven, Mass”
Listen: Lust for Youth - Sudden Ambitions
Video: Lana Del Rey - "Freak" starring Father John Misty
Video: PUP - DVP
Listen: Banned Books – Everything I’ll Ever Need
Listen: Kyle Forester – Won’t Go Crazy