September 21, 2010 / Release Date
LP / Format
True Panther Sounds / Label
Electronic / Genres
Track List
  1. Vibes
  2. In An Arena
  3. In The Rain
  4. Make The Move
  5. Floor To Floor
  6. Cheaters
  7. Dancing In Slow Motion (Feat. Shannon Funchess)
  8. Koi Pond
  9. Forever The Feeling
Contributions By
thisisabtlgrnd, erik
Listen: Lust for Youth - Sudden Ambitions
Freddie Gibbs shares "Money, Cash, Hoes"
New Track: Wild Nothing – “Women’s Wisdom”
Listen to an unreleased Bon Iver track called “Haven, Mass”
Listen: Banned Books – Everything I’ll Ever Need
Listen: Kyle Forester – Won’t Go Crazy
Listen: NOX Formulae - The Hidden Paths to Black Ecstasy
Video: Nevermen – Mr. Mistake