March 25, 2003 / Release Date
LP / Format
Alien8 / Label
Drone / Genres / Website
Track List
  1. Song Of The Highwire Shrimper
  2. (They Call Me) Jimmy
  3. Spectral
  4. I'm Transmitting Tonight
  5. 7000 Miles
  6. Shipyards Of La Ceiba
  7. Careless Whispers
  8. The Star Compass
  9. Azure Azure
  10. Trade Winds, White Heat
New Track: Kanye West - "30 Hours"
New Track: James Blake - "Modern Soul"
Kanye West - 'The Life of Pablo' live stream
Listen: St. Vincent – Emotional Rescue /The Rolling Stones Cover/
Classixx – “Bird Of Prey” (Natalie Prass Cover)
Kanye West Announces New Album Title, Shares Final Tracklist
Which Famous Pablo Has Kanye Named His New Album After?
First Listen: BJ The Chicago Kid, 'In My Mind'