September 29, 2009 / Release Date
LP / Format
Om / Label
Lorin Ashton / Producer
Dubstep / Genres
Track List
  1. Boombox
  2. Cozza Frenzy
  3. Cozza Frenzy (Mega-Bass Remix)
  4. The Churn of The Century
  5. Love Here (Bassnectar Remix)
  6. Bacpack Rehab Feat. Gates DPL
  7. Teleport Massive Feat. Zumbi
  8. West Coast Lo-Fi Rides Again
  9. When I Grow Up (Bassnectar Remix)
  10. I Am A Laser Feat. Double You
  11. Window Seat
  12. I Wish I Was A Hipster
  13. Are You Ready Feat. Capital J
  14. Boombox (Bessnectar & Ill.Gates Remix)
  15. Before We Dissolve"
New Track: Deftones - ‘Prayers / Triangles’
Anderson .Paak’s performs on "Colbert"
Parquet Courts announce new album "Human Performance", share "Dust" video
New Track: Moderat – “Reminder”
New Track: Katy B x Craig David x Major Lazer – “Who Am I”
Video: Holy Ghost! - Crime Cutz
Video: Paradise Lost - Terminal
The Dead Weather - “Impossible Winner” video