February 15, 2011 / Release Date
LP / Format
Suburban Noize / Label
Hip Hop / Genres
# 22 - A.V. Club
Track List
  1. Station Identification (Intro) (feat. Fatman Scoop)
  2. The Invitation (feat. Q Tip & Fatman Scoop?
  3. Come On Baby (feat. Jay Z & Swizz Beatz)
  4. War
  5. Bring Me Down Pt.2
  6. Enemies
  7. Friends
  8. The Greatest Story Never Told
  9. Clap (feat. Faith Evans)
  10. Preacher
  11. It's Alright (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
  12. Believe It
  13. Give It To Me (feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
  14. What The Lovers Do (feat. Devin The Dude)
  15. Better Way (feat. Layzie Bone)
  16. Oh Yeah (Our Babies)
  17. And the Winner Is (feat. Bun B)
  18. Too Long (feat. BlackThought)
Contributions By
Kanye West Announces New Album Title, Shares Final Tracklist
Listen: Röyksopp – Bounty Hunters
Video: Lana Del Rey - "Freak" starring Father John Misty
Video: Mark Ronson – “Summer Breaking” / “Daffodils” (Feat. Kevin Parker)
Paul McCartney is composing audio emojis
together PANGEA - "My Head Is On Too Tight" video
Listen: Eskimeaux – Power
Listen to an unreleased Bon Iver track called “Haven, Mass”