June 7, 2011 / Release Date
LP / Format
Island / Label
Track List
  1. Hold Your Hand 
  2. Aroused 
  3. A Chore 
  4. We Do Nothing 
  5. World Of Doubt 
  6. Seizemic 
  7. A.P.O.L.O.G.Y.
  8. Someone Loves You
  9. Close Mic'ed 
  10. On A Plate 
  11. You Need To Work Your Heart Out 
  12. Too Bad
Contributions By
Listen: Lust for Youth - Sudden Ambitions
Freddie Gibbs shares "Money, Cash, Hoes"
New Track: Wild Nothing – “Women’s Wisdom”
Listen to an unreleased Bon Iver track called “Haven, Mass”
Listen: Banned Books – Everything I’ll Ever Need
Listen: Kyle Forester – Won’t Go Crazy
Listen: NOX Formulae - The Hidden Paths to Black Ecstasy
Video: Nevermen – Mr. Mistake