September 27, 2011 / Release Date
LP / Format
Editions Mego / Label
Ambient / Genres
Track List
  1. Get Lost 
  2. When You're Somewhere 
  3. Alma 
  4. Another Dead End 
  5. Alma (Reprise) / Chances Are 
  6. Firefly Constellations
Contributions By
Kanye West - 'The Life of Pablo' live stream
New Track: James Blake - "Modern Soul"
Kanye West Announces New Album Title, Shares Final Tracklist
First Listen: BJ The Chicago Kid, 'In My Mind'
Listen: Röyksopp – Bounty Hunters
Which Famous Pablo Has Kanye Named His New Album After?
Video: Ulrika Spacek – Strawberry Glue
Listen: Nicholas Krgovich – Written In The Wind

Added on: August 18, 2011