October 31, 2011 / Release Date
Mixtape / Format
Self-Released / Label
Hip Hop / Genres
Track List
  1. Barely M.A.D.E. It (w/ B.J. The Chicago Kid) 
  2. Rob Me a Nigga (w/ Alley Boy) 
  3. 187 Proof 
  4. Anything To Survive (w/ Freeway, Sly Polaroid & Adrian) 
  5. Twos and Fews (w/ Young Jeezy) 
  6. Let Ya Nuts Hang (w/ Scrilla) 
  7. Let 'Em Burn 
  8. B.A.N.ned 
  9. My Homeboy's Girlfriend 
  10. So Amazin' (P.S.A. part 2) (w/ Sebastian Mego) 
  11. Natural High (Even Higher Learning) 
  12. Str8 Slammin' (w/ Juicy J) 
  13. Menace II Society (w/ Dom Kennedy & Polyester) 
  14. Neighborhood Hoez (w/ 2 Chainz) 
  15. Heaven Can Wait 16.My Dawgz
Contributions By
Listen to an unreleased Bon Iver track called “Haven, Mass”
Beyoncé Drops "Formation"
Flatbush Zombies – “Bounce” video
New Track: Death Grips – “Hot Head”
New Track: Wild Nothing – “Women’s Wisdom”
Video: Fusilier - The Moment
New Track: Missy Elliott - "Pep Rally"
Video: Bullet For My Valentine - Worthless

Added on: November 11, 2011