December 6, 2011 / Release Date
LP / Format
Roadrunner / Label
Nu Metal / Genres
Track List
  1. Chaos Lives In Everything (Featuring Skrillex) 
  2. Kill Mercy Within (Featuring Noisia) 
  3. My Wall (Featuring Excision) 
  4. Narcissistic Cannibal (Featuring Skrillex and Kill The Noise) 
  5. Illuminati (Featuring Excision and Downlink) 
  6. Burn The Obedient (Featuring Noisia) 
  7. Sanctuary (Featuring Downlink) 
  8. Let's Go (Featuring Noisia) 
  9. Get Up! (Featuring Skrillex) 
  10. Way Too Far (Featuring 12th Planet) 
  11. Bleeding Out (Featuring Feed Me)
Contributions By
New Track: James Blake - "Modern Soul"
New Track: Kanye West - "30 Hours"
Kanye West - 'The Life of Pablo' live stream
Listen: St. Vincent – Emotional Rescue /The Rolling Stones Cover/
Classixx – “Bird Of Prey” (Natalie Prass Cover)
Kanye West Announces New Album Title, Shares Final Tracklist
Which Famous Pablo Has Kanye Named His New Album After?
Video: Mark Ronson – “Summer Breaking” / “Daffodils” (Feat. Kevin Parker)

Added on: December 5, 2011