May 29, 2012 / Release Date
EP / Format
Mute / Label
Electronic / Genres / Website
Track List
  1. Reunion (Album version) 
  2. Reunion (The Naked and Famous remix) 
  3. Reunion (Sei A remix) 
  4. Reunion (Polly Scattergood remix) 
  5. Reunion (Dale Earnhardt Jr Jr remix) 
  6. Reunion (Mylo remix) 
  7. Reunion (White Sea remix)
New Track: Kanye West - "30 Hours"
New Track: James Blake - "Modern Soul"
Kanye West - 'The Life of Pablo' live stream
Listen: St. Vincent – Emotional Rescue /The Rolling Stones Cover/
Classixx – “Bird Of Prey” (Natalie Prass Cover)
Kanye West Announces New Album Title, Shares Final Tracklist
Which Famous Pablo Has Kanye Named His New Album After?
First Listen: BJ The Chicago Kid, 'In My Mind'

Added on: March 21, 2012