March 11, 2008 / Release Date
LP / Format
Slip-n-Slide, Def Jam, Poe Boy / Label
Hip Hop / Genres
Track List
  1. Trilla Intro 
  2. All I Have In This World 
  3. The Boss 
  4. Speedin' 
  5. We Shinin' 
  6. Money Make Me Come 
  7. DJ Khaled Interlude 
  8. This Is The Life 
  9. This Me 
  10. Here I Am 
  11. Maybach Music 
  12. Billionaire 
  13. Luxury Tax 
  14. Reppin My City 
  15. I'm Only Human
Contributions By
philthy, royalflush
Kanye West Announces New Album Title, Shares Final Tracklist
Kanye West - 'The Life of Pablo' live stream
Listen: Röyksopp – Bounty Hunters
New Track: James Blake - "Modern Soul"
Video: Lana Del Rey - "Freak" starring Father John Misty
Paul McCartney is composing audio emojis
Video: Mark Ronson – “Summer Breaking” / “Daffodils” (Feat. Kevin Parker)
together PANGEA - "My Head Is On Too Tight" video

Added on: July 31, 2012