September 22, 1998 / Release Date
LP / Format
Matador / Label
Matt Voigt / Producer
Indie Rock / Genres
Track List
  1. American Flag 
  2. He Turns Down 
  3. No Sense 
  4. Say 
  5. Metal Heart 
  6. Back Of Your Head 
  7. Moonshiner 
  8. You May Know Him 
  9. Colors And The Kids 
  10. Cross Bones Style 
  11. Peking Saint
Contributions By
New Track: James Blake - "Modern Soul"
New Track: Kanye West - "30 Hours"
Kanye West - 'The Life of Pablo' live stream
Listen: St. Vincent – Emotional Rescue /The Rolling Stones Cover/
Classixx – “Bird Of Prey” (Natalie Prass Cover)
Kanye West Announces New Album Title, Shares Final Tracklist
Which Famous Pablo Has Kanye Named His New Album After?
Video: Mark Ronson – “Summer Breaking” / “Daffodils” (Feat. Kevin Parker)

Added on: August 27, 2012