June 5, 2012 / Release Date
LP / Format
Traffic Ent. Group / Label
Hip Hop / Genres
Track List
  1. Ohnomite Intro 
  2. Real Serious ft. Evidence and Alchemist cuts by DJ Romes 
  3. The Guns ft. Guilty Simpson, MED and Pok Dog cuts by DJ Romes 
  4. Time ft. Roc C and Chino XL 
  5. Cat Fight ft. MF Doom 
  6. Let's Roll ft. Damani 
  7. Stop (Interlude) 
  8. Hallucinations ft. Prozack Turner 
  9. Sound Off ft. Termanology and Ea$y Money 
  10. The Escape (Interlude) 
  11. Whoop Ass ft. Sticky Fingaz, cuts by DJ Romes 
  12. Ohnomite Jazz 
  13. The Hitmen ft Roc Marciano 
  14. Touch It ft. Frank Nitt 
  15. You Don't Know Me ft. Rapper Pooh and Phil da Ag 
  16. Dues n Don'ts ft. Jose James and Phife Dawg 
  17. Piano ( Interlude) 
  18. Runnin' The show ft. Erick Sermon 19. Ohnomite Outro
Contributions By
Kanye West Announces New Album Title, Shares Final Tracklist
Video: Mark Ronson – “Summer Breaking” / “Daffodils” (Feat. Kevin Parker)
Video: Lana Del Rey - "Freak" starring Father John Misty
Freddie Gibbs shares "Money, Cash, Hoes"
New Track: Wild Nothing – “Women’s Wisdom”
Listen to an unreleased Bon Iver track called “Haven, Mass”
Paul McCartney is composing audio emojis
Listen: Röyksopp – Bounty Hunters

Added on: September 27, 2012