November 13, 2012 / Release Date
Soundtrack / Format
Atlantic / Label
Track List
  1. Passion Pit: "Where I Come From" 
  2. Ellie Goulding: "Bittersweet" 
  3. Green Day: "The Forgotten" 
  4. Feist: "Fire in the Water" 
  5. The Boom Circuits: "Everything and Nothing" 
  6. St. Vincent: "The Antidote" 
  7. Pop ETC: "Speak Up" 
  8. Iko: "Heart of Tone" 
  9. A Boy and His Kite: "Cover Your Tracks" 
  10. James Vincent McMorrow: "Ghosts" 
  11. Paul McDonald & Nikki Reed: "All I've Ever Needed" 
  12. Reeve Carney: "New For You" 
  13. Christina Perri: "A Thousand Years (Part Two)" 
  14. Carter Burwell: "Plus Que Ma Prope Vie"
Contributions By
Listen to an unreleased Bon Iver track called “Haven, Mass”
Beyoncé Drops "Formation"
New Track: Death Grips – “Hot Head”
Flatbush Zombies – “Bounce” video
New Track: Wild Nothing – “Women’s Wisdom”
Video: Fusilier - The Moment
New Track: Missy Elliott - "Pep Rally"
Video: Bullet For My Valentine - Worthless

Added on: October 5, 2012