Your Review
Sep 22, 2017
The track listing on the vinyl version of F♯ A♯ ∞ differs from the digital, the vinyl edition simply labels side one as ‘Nervous, Sad, Poor…’ and side two as ‘Bleak, Uncertain, Beautiful…’ which just happen to be the perfect description of what you hear. There is a certain experience obtained when listening to F♯ A♯ ∞ , an almost cinematic experience, that immerses you in the atmospheric sound. It plays out like a soundtrack to the end ... read more
May 24, 2017
they dont sleep on the beach anymore....
Feb 1, 2017
Dec 6, 2016
Such a beautiful and relaxing album! I fell in love with this.
Oct 30, 2016
One of my favorite records of all time, and my favorite LP by Godspeed. I wish I was around when this thing came out, because this really must have changed the game. I truly can't think of anything that existed before F♯ A♯ ∞ that was anything like it. Describing this album as innovative really doesn't do it justice.

Godspeed uses huge and beautiful instrumentation to create an environment unlike any other. The only point of reference that I as a listener can grasp onto is the album ... read more
#11/Consequence of Sound
Track List
  1. The Dead Flag Blues (Intro) 
  2. Slow Moving Trains 
  3. The Cowboy... 
  4. Drugs in Tokyo 
  5. The Dead Flag Blues (Outro) 
  6. Untitled 
  7. ...Nothing's Alrite in Our Life... / The Dead Flag Blues (Reprise) 
  8. The Sad Mafioso... 
  9. Kicking Horse on Brokenhill 
  10. String Loop Manufactured During Downpour...
Contributions By
royalflush, patton

Added on: October 8, 2012