August 14, 2012 / Release Date
LP / Format
Chillwave / Genres
Track List
  1. New Criteria 
  2. The Palace Garden, 4am 
  3. Saola 
  4. Oeuvreboard 
  5. Ivisible Cities 
  6. Trap House 
  7. Think/Feel 
  8. The Foreign Embassy 
  9. Further Out 
  10. Other Side of the Sky 
  11. Somtimes Wonder 
  12. En Route
Contributions By
thisisabtlgrnd, erik
Kanye West Announces New Album Title, Shares Final Tracklist
Listen: Röyksopp – Bounty Hunters
Video: Lana Del Rey - "Freak" starring Father John Misty
Video: Mark Ronson – “Summer Breaking” / “Daffodils” (Feat. Kevin Parker)
Paul McCartney is composing audio emojis
together PANGEA - "My Head Is On Too Tight" video
Listen to an unreleased Bon Iver track called “Haven, Mass”
Listen: Banned Books – Everything I’ll Ever Need

Added on: October 19, 2012