AOTY 2017
In Miserum Stercus
Kyle Bobby Dunn - In Miserum Stercus
Critic Score
Based on 1 review
User Score
Based on 1 rating
November 27, 2012 / Release Date
LP / Format
Komino / Label
Drone / Genres
Your Review


Beats Per Minute

At just over half an hour in length, Stercus feels like a palette cleanser as much as it does another noteworthy addition to his list of releases.

Track List
  1. Buncington Revisited 
  2. Lake Wapta Rise 
  3. In Praise Of Tears 
  4. Meadowfuck
  5. The Milksop

Added on: November 15, 2012