September 30, 2008 / Release Date
LP / Format
Grand Hustle/Atlantic / Label
Hip Hop / Genres
# 77 - Consequence of Sound
Track List
  1. 56 Bars (Intro)
  2. I'm Illy
  3. Ready For Whatever
  4. On Top Of The World(feat. Ludacris and B.o.B.)
  5. Live Your Life (feat. Rihanna)
  6. Whatever You Like
  7. No Matter What
  8. My Life Your Entertainment (feat. Usher)
  9. Porn Star
  10. Swing Ya Rag (feat. Swizz Beatz)
  11. What Up, What's Haapnin'
  12. Every Chance I Get
  13. Swagga Like Us T.I. and Jay-Z (feat. Kanye West and Lil' Wayne)
New Track: Wild Nothing – “Women’s Wisdom”
Listen: Röyksopp – Bounty Hunters
Listen: Lust for Youth - Sudden Ambitions
Kanye West Announces New Album Title, Shares Final Tracklist
Video: PUP - DVP
Listen: Banned Books – Everything I’ll Ever Need
Listen: Eskimeaux – Power
Video: Yak - Victorious (National Anthem)