October 15, 2013 / Release Date
LP / Format
Roadrunner / Label
Track List
  1. Brave This Storm
  2. Vengeance Falls
  3. Strife
  4. No Way To Heal
  5. To Believe
  6. At The End Of This War
  7. Through Blood And Dirt And Bone
  8. Villainy Thrives
  9. Incineration: The Broken World
  10. Wake (The End Is Nigh)
Contributions By
thisisabtlgrnd, patton
Video: Lana Del Rey - "Freak" starring Father John Misty
Freddie Gibbs shares "Money, Cash, Hoes"
New Track: Wild Nothing – “Women’s Wisdom”
Video: Mark Ronson – “Summer Breaking” / “Daffodils” (Feat. Kevin Parker)
Listen: Lust for Youth - Sudden Ambitions
Listen to an unreleased Bon Iver track called “Haven, Mass”
Paul McCartney is composing audio emojis
Video: PUP - DVP

Added on: September 10, 2013