Smalls Change (Meditations Upon Ageing)

Derek Smalls - Smalls Change (Meditations Upon Ageing)
Critic Score
Based on 6 reviews
2018 Ratings: #835 / 841
User Score
Based on 2 ratings
April 13, 2018 / Release Date
LP / Format
Twanky, BMG / Label
- / Genres
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Openture
  2. Rock and Roll Transplant (feat. Steve Lukather, Jim Keltner & Chad Smith)
  3. Butt Call (feat. Phil X & Taylor Hawkins)
  4. Smalls Change (feat. Judith Owen, Danny Kortchmar & Russ Kunkel)
  5. Memo To Willie (feat. Donald Fagen, Jeff "Skunk" Baxter, Larry Carlton & The Snarky Puppy Horns)
  6. It Don't Get Old (feat. Waddy Wachtel)
  7. Complete Faith
  8. Faith No More
  9. Gimme Some (More) Money (feat. Paul Shaffer, Waddy Wachtel & David Crosby)
  10. MRI (feat. Dweezil Zappa)
  11. Hell Toupee
  12. Gummin' the Gash (feat. Steve Vai, Gregg Bisonnette & Jane Lynch)
  13. She Puts the Bitch In Obituary (feat. Richard Thompson & Jane Lynch)
  14. When Men Did Rock (feat. Michael League, Joe Satriani & Rick Wakeman)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: January 21, 2018