Morrissey - Swords
Critic Score
Based on 11 reviews
User Score
Based on 8 ratings
November 3, 2009 / Release Date
Compilation / Format
Fontana Int'l / Label
Indie Pop / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.

Track List

  1. Good Looking Man About Town
  2. Don't Make Fun Of Daddy's Voice
  3. If You Don't Like Me, Don't Look At Me
  4. Ganglord
  5. My Dearest Love
  6. The Never-Played Symphonies
  7. Sweetie Pie
  8. Christian Dior
  9. Shame Is The Name
  10. Munich Air Disaster 1958
  11. I Knew I Was Next
  12. It's Hard To Walk Tall When You're Small
  13. Teenage Dad On His Estate
  14. Children In Pieces 
  15. Friday Mourning 
  16. My Life Is A Succession Of People Saying Goodbye
  17. Drive-In Saturday
  18. Because Of My Poor Education
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
In Library (1)
Contributions By
patton, royalflush