The Magnetic Fields - Realism
Critic Score
Based on 20 reviews
2010 Ratings: #114 / 879
User Score
Based on 25 ratings
2010 Ratings: #244
January 26, 2010 / Release Date
LP / Format
Nonesuch / Label
Indie Pop / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Sign In to rate and review


Purchasing Realism from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Year End Lists

#44/Tiny Mix Tapes

Track List

  1. You Must Be Out of Your Mind 
  2. Interlude 
  3. We Are Having A Hootenanny 
  4. I Don't Know What To Say 
  5. The Dolls' Tea Party 
  6. Everything Is One Big Christmas Tree 
  7. Walk a Lonely Road 
  8. Always Already Gone 
  9. Seduced and Abandoned 
  10. Better Things 
  11. Painted Flower 
  12. The Dada Polka 
  13. From a Sinking Boat

Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.