Songbook: The Singles, Vol. 1

Super Furry Animals - Songbook: The Singles, Vol. 1
Critic Score
Based on 7 reviews
User Score
Based on 3 ratings
October 4, 2004 / Release Date
Compilation / Format
Epic, Beggars XL / Label
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.

Track List

  1. Something 4 the Weekend
  2. It's Not the End of the World?
  3. Northern Lites
  4. Juxtapozed with U
  5. Slow Life
  6. Fire in My Heart
  7. The Man Don't Give a Fuck
  8. Hermann Loves Pauline
  9. Play It Cool
  10. Ice Hockey Hair
  11. Do or Die
  12. (Drawing) Rings Around the World
  13. God! Show Me Magic
  14. Ysbeidiau Heulog
  15. Demons
  16. Golden Retriever
  17. The International Language of Screaming
  18. Hello Sunshine
  19. Hometown Unicorn
  20. If You Don't Want Me to Destroy You
  21. Blerwytirhwng?
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
Contributions By
patton, Alejandro González

Added on: September 28, 2013