AOTY 2019

Coquelicot Asleep in the Poppies: A Variety of Whimsical Verse

of Montreal - Coquelicot Asleep in the Poppies: A Variety of Whimsical Verse
Critic Score
Based on 2 reviews
User Score
Based on 26 ratings
2001 Ratings: #72
April 23, 2001 / Release Date
LP / Format
Kindercore / Label
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Good Morning Mr. Edminton
  2. Peacock Parasols
  3. Look at the Bell (Andy Instructs the Turkish Moths to Acquire Him More Bells or Else...)
  4. An Introduction for Isabell
  5. Let's Do Everything for the First Time Forever
  6. Coquelicot's Tea Party
  7. Rose Robert
  8. It's a Very Starry Night
  9. Mimi Merlot
  10. Butterscotching Mr. Lynn
  11. Coquelicot, Claude and Lecithin Dance Aboard the Ocean Liner
  12. Go Call You Mine
  13. The Events Leading Up to the Collapse of Detective Dulllight
  14. Penelope
  15. A Dreamy Day of Daydreaming of You
  16. Hello from Inside a Shell (Zombies Enter the Harbor)
  17. Lecithin's Tale of a DNA Experiment That Went Horribly Awry
  18. It's Just So
  19. The Frozen Island
  20. Upon Settling on the Frozen Island, Lecithin Presents Claude and Coquelicot With His Animal Creations for Them to Approve or Reject (The Rejected Inventions Walk Towards the Reverse Magnetizer)
  21. Let's Go for a Walk (Coquelicot Leaves the Frozen Island to Resume Her Work as an Efeblum With Claude and Lecithin in Tow)
  22. The Hopeless Opus or The Great Battle of the Unfriendly Ridiculous
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
In Library (6)
Contributions By

Added on: October 7, 2013