Legacy: The Best of Mansun

Mansun - Legacy: The Best of Mansun
Critic Score
Based on 4 reviews
User Score
Based on 1 rating
September 18, 2006 / Release Date
Compilation / Format
Parlophone / Label
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.

Track List

  1. I Can Only Disappoint U (Single Mix)
  2. Wide Open Space
  3. Stripper Vicar
  4. Being a Girl (Part One)
  5. Negative (Edit)
  6. Take It Easy Chicken
  7. Legacy (Radio Edit)
  8. She Makes My Nose Bleed
  9. Closed for Business
  10. Six (Single Version)
  11. Getting Your Way
  12. Electric Man (Single Edit)
  13. The Chad Who Loved Me
  14. Egg Shaped Fred (One EP recording)
  15. Slipping Away
  16. Fool (Edit)
  17. Taxloss
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
Contributions By

Added on: October 13, 2013