Shark Toys - Labyrinths
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 2 ratings
Your Review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Purchasing Labyrinths from Amazon helps support Album of the Year.
Track List
  1. Let's Follow (City Lights)
  2. Start Over Again
  3. Far Away From You
  4. That's How I Escaped My Certain Fate
  5. No Escape
  6. Negativity
  7. In Between
  8. Maze
  9. Time Signature
  10. Confusion
  11. Three Dogs
  12. Walking Song
  13. How I Got Here
  14. Jazz Suss
Contributions By

Added on: March 13, 2018