Blue Lab Beats - Xover
Critic Score
Based on 1 review
User Score
Based on 3 ratings
March 30, 2018 / Release Date
LP / Format
Blue Adventure, AllPoints / Label
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review
Purchasing Xover from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?

Track List

  1. Intro
  2. Tea (feat. Melo-Zed)
  3. Say Yes (feat. Ruby Francis & Ashley Henry)
  4. Watch It x Blue Kantana (feat. NiCe & Femi Koleoso)
  5. Dome (feat. OthaSoul & Daniel Taylor)
  6. Xover (feat. Moses Boyd)
  7. Pineapple (feat. Moses Boyd & Nérija)
  8. Piña Colada (feat. Nubya Garcia & Richie Seivwright)
  9. 808 (feat. Sheldon Agwu, Terry Smiles & Lala &ce)
  10. Run Away (feat. Kaidi Akinnibi)
  11. Timeless (feat. Daniel Taylor, Dominic Canning, Dylan Jones & Ashley Henry)
  12. Sam Cooke & Marvin Gaye (feat. Kojey Radical & Tiana Major9)
  13. Blue Skies (feat. Ashley Henry, Piers Haynes, Daniel Casimir, William Francis, Sheila M. & Maurice-Grey)
  14. My Dream (feat. James Vickery)
  15. Oooo Lala (feat. Kaidi Akinnibi)
  16. Outro (feat. Daniel Taylor)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
Contributions By

Added on: March 30, 2018