French Montana, Juicy J & Project Pat - Cocaine Mafia
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 7 ratings
December 19, 2011 / Release Date
Mixtape / Format
- / Genres
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.

this shit is actually the peak of music wtf, who would've thunk that French Montana and Three 6 mafia would be what I needed in my life. I'm not completely finished the discog yet but this may be his best project to me.


If it wasn't for the lukewarm production, you may as well just kept this stashed cause Juicy and Pat really don't do anything that interesting and French Montana is I'm not sure why this is even a thing because they pretty much didn't work together after this.

Choppa Choppa Down (Remix) [Feat. Waka Flocka Flame, Gucci Mane & Wiz Khalifa] isn't even on here.

Purchasing Cocaine Mafia from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Z.Younk, squelch
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Cocaine Mafia Intro
  2. Catch Ya Later
  3. You Need Haters
  4. Do It
  5. All She Wanted Is Money
  6. Helicopter
  7. Alright
  8. Is You Kiddin' Me
  9. Weed & Hennessy
  10. I'm Gutta Brah
  11. If It Come Down to It
  12. Money, Weed, Blow
  13. Choppa Choppa Down
  14. Drop That
  15. Full of Everything
  16. Morning Paper
  17. Straight Cash (Cocaine Mafia Remix)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: April 14, 2018