Everything Is New

Jack Peñate - Everything Is New
Critic Score
Based on 16 reviews
2009 Ratings: #184 / 867
User Score
Based on 9 ratings
August 18, 2009 / Release Date
LP / Format
XL / Label
Indie Pop / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Sign In to rate and review
Everything is new, he proudly declares with his second album which lies miles ahead of his debut, in fact, many groovy miles, covered with colourful and pleasing rhythms.
Purchasing Everything Is New from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
royalflush, patton, Alex69, MarkyC
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Year End Lists

#12/Q Magazine
#65/Consequence of Sound

Track List

  1. Pull My Heart Away
  2. Be The One
  3. Everything Is New
  4. Tonight's Today
  5. So Near
  6. Every Glance
  7. Give Yourself Away
  8. Let's All Die
  9. Body Down
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.