Putting on Airs

Erin Rae - Putting on Airs
Critic Score
Based on 3 reviews
User Score
Based on 3 ratings
June 8, 2018 / Release Date
LP / Format
Single Lock / Label
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Purchasing Putting on Airs from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?

Track List

  1. Grand Scheme
  2. Putting on Airs
  3. Bad Mind
  4. Can't Cut Loose
  5. Love Like Before
  6. June Bug
  7. Mississippi Queen
  8. Like the First Time
  9. The Real Thing
  10. Anchor Me Down
  11. Wild Blue Wind
  12. Pretend

Added on: May 14, 2018