Silver Eye [Deluxe Edition]

Goldfrapp - Silver Eye [Deluxe Edition]
Critic Score
Based on 1 review
User Score
Based on 6 ratings
July 6, 2018 / Release Date
Reissue / Format
Mute / Label
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Purchasing Silver Eye [Deluxe Edition] from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?

Track List

  1. Anymore
  2. Systemagic
  3. Tigerman
  4. Become the One
  5. Faux Suede Drifter
  6. Zodiac Black
  7. Beast That Never Was
  8. Everything Is Never Enough
  9. Moon In Your Mouth
  10. Ocean
  11. Ocean (feat. Dave Gahan)
  12. Anymore (Will Gregory's Don't Stop Now Remix)
  13. Everything Is Never Enough (Video Mix)
  14. Anymore (Ralphi Rosario Tek Vocal Mix)
  15. Anymore (Joe Goddard Remix)
  16. Systemagic (Ralphi Rosario Lunar Eclipse Mix)
  17. Anymore (Whatever/Whatever Remix by Justin Strauss & Bryan Mette)
  18. Everything Is Never Enough (Chris Liebing Burn Slow Remix)
Contributions By
thisisabtlgrnd, bgod
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: May 21, 2018