The Horror
Get Well Soon - The Horror
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 7 ratings
June 8, 2018 / Release Date
LP / Format
Caroline / Label
Your Review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Purchasing The Horror from Amazon helps support Album of the Year.
Track List
  1. Future Ruins (feat. Ghalia Benali), Pt. 2
  2. The Horror
  3. Martyrs
  4. Nightmare No. 1 (Collapse)
  5. An Air Vent (In Amsterdam)
  6. Nightmare No. 2 (Dinner At Carinhall) [feat. Sam Vance-Law]
  7. The Only Thing We Have To Fear
  8. Nightjogging (feat. Kat Frankie)
  9. A Misty Bay (At Dawn)
  10. Nightmare No. 3 (Strangled)
  11. (How To Stay) Middle Class
  12. (Finally) A Convenient Truth
Contributions By

Added on: June 7, 2018