What a Wonderful Industry
M. Ward - What a Wonderful Industry
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 3 ratings
Your Review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Purchasing What a Wonderful Industry from Amazon helps support Album of the Year.
Track List
  1. Arrivals Chorus
  2. Miracle Man
  3. Shark
  4. Motorcycle Ride
  5. El Rancho
  6. Sit Around the House
  7. Kind of Human
  8. A Mind Is the Worst Thing to Waste
  9. Return to Neptune's Net
  10. Poor Tom
  11. War & Peace
  12. Bobby
Contributions By

Added on: June 8, 2018