Singles Collection Volume 3

Oh Sees - Singles Collection Volume 3
Critic Score
Based on 5 reviews
User Score
Based on 4 ratings
November 26, 2013 / Release Date
Compilation / Format
Castle Face / Label
Garage Rock, Lo-Fi / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account. / Website

Track List

  1. Ugly Man
  2. Girls Who Smile
  3. Crushed Grass
  4. Burning Spear
  5. What You Need
  6. FBI2
  7. Wait Let’s Go
  8. Always Flying
  9. Devil Again
  10. Block of Ice (Live at the SF Eagle)
  11. Destroyed Fortress/No Spell (Live at Death By Audio) (CD-only)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
Contributions By
patton, thisisabtlgrnd

Added on: November 27, 2013