Rizzla - Adepta
Critic Score
Based on 2 reviews
User Score
Based on 3 ratings
July 6, 2018 / Release Date
LP / Format
Fade To Mind / Label
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Purchasing Adepta from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?

Track List

  1. Full Body Realized
  2. Be a Boy
  3. Adepta
  4. Black Eye
  5. Link Me Up
  6. Space Hulk
  7. And Stay Down
  8. Inquisition
  9. Test Man
  10. Dewdrop
  11. Be a Boy (feat. Odile Myrtil)
  12. Dewdrop (feat. Kat Chr)
  13. Chainsaw
  14. Fall of Cadia
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: June 20, 2018