Diary of a Trap God

Gucci Mane - Diary of a Trap God
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 4 ratings
September 11, 2013 / Release Date
Mixtape / Format
Hip Hop / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
LMAO the Marilyn Manson song
Purchasing Diary of a Trap God from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?

Track List

  1. Decapitated (Prod By Zaytoven)listen download
  2. Me (Prod By MikeWiLLMadeIt)
  3. Cutters Feat Plies
  4. Pablo Feat E-40 (Prod By Honorable C Note)
  5. I Heard Feat Rich Homie Quan
  6. Cali Feat Young Scooter (Prod By DJ Mustard)
  7. Keep It Real (Prod By Zaytoven)
  8. Pussy Wet (Prod By 808 Mafia)
  9. Show A Young Nigga
  10. She A Soldier Feat Rich Homie Quan (Prod By Lex Luger)
  11. High Power Cowards
  12. Recognize Feat Akon, Young Scooter
  13. Half
  14. Nuthin On Ya Feat Wiz Khalifa
  15. Nights Like This Feat Waka Flocka (Prod By Southside)
  16. Choppers Feat Waka Flocka, OG Boo Dirty
  17. All These Bitches Feat Chief Keef, OJ Da Juiceman
  18. Virgin Feat Young Dolph, Young Thug (Prod By London On The Track)
  19. Stash House Feat OJ Da Juiceman
  20. Fall Back Feat Tyga
  21. Club Swole (Prod By 808 Purps)
  22. Cold Hearted (Prod By Drumma Boy)
  23. Realest Ever Lived (Prod By Zaytoven)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
In Library (1)

Added on: December 3, 2013