Still Goin In Reloaded

Rich Homie Quan - Still Goin In Reloaded
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 4 ratings
February 8, 2013 / Release Date
Mixtape / Format
Hip Hop / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Purchasing Still Goin In Reloaded from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?


#26/Gorilla vs. Bear

Track List

  1. Investments [Prod. By Yung Carter] 
  2. Still Going In [Prod. By B.E. Of Stoopid Beatz] 
  3. Pass Around [Prod. By The Yardeez]
  4. Better Watch What You Sayin [Prod. By SOS] 
  5. Differences [Prod. By B.E. Of Stoopid Beatz] 
  6. Get It Back [Prod. By Yung Ryan] 
  7. Can't Judge Her [Prod. By Rich Homie Taun] 
  8. Choices [Prod. By The Yardeez] 
  9. Sacrifices [Prod. By The Yardeez]
  10. Bout That Life (Feat. Kwony Cash) [Prod. By Rich Homie Taun]
  11. All I Need [Prod. By Yung Carter] 
  12. We Gone Be Straight [Prod. By Yung Ryan]
  13. Hurt No More [Prod. By The Yardeez] 
  14. Finally Made It [Prod. By Yung Ryan] 
  15. Sang To Em (Feat. Nechie) [Prod. By B.E. Of Stoopid Beatz] 
  16. Ayoo [Prod. By Goose] 
  17. Glasses Off [Prod. By Sky Planet] (Bonus) 
  18. Type Of Way [Prod. By Yung Carter] (Bonus) 
  19. Ten [Prod. By S.O.S.] (Bonus) 
  20. Party [Prod. By Marc BeatMonsta] (Bonus)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
In Library (1)

Added on: December 4, 2013