AOTY 2018

Soul Assassins: Dia del Asesinato

DJ Muggs - Soul Assassins: Dia del Asesinato
Critic Score
Based on 1 review
User Score
Based on 3 ratings
August 10, 2018 / Release Date
LP / Format
Soul Assassins / Label
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Purchasing Soul Assassins: Dia del Asesinato from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?

Track List

  1. Santa Muerte
  2. Day of the Dead (feat. Kool G Rap)
  3. Assassination Day (feat. MF Doom & Kool G Rap)
  4. Yacht Party (feat. Raekwon)
  5. Black Snow Beach (feat. Raekwon & Meyhem Lauren)
  6. Blue Horseshoes (feat. Mach-Hommy)
  7. Contagion Theory (feat. Mach-Hommy)
  8. Wally Face (feat. Hus Kingpin)
  9. Duck Sauce (feat. Eto)
  10. Niggas Is Pussy (feat. Meyhem Lauren)
  11. Death Wish (feat. MF Doom & Freddie Gibbs)
  12. Outro
Contributions By
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: August 10, 2018