AOTY 2018

Course Of The Satellite

The Vryll Society - Course Of The Satellite
Critic Score
Based on 2 reviews
User Score
Based on 7 ratings
August 10, 2018 / Release Date
LP / Format
Deltasonic / Label
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.


#50/Piccadilly Records

Track List

  1. Course of the Satellite
  2. A Perfect Rhythm
  3. Andrei Rublev
  4. Glows and Spheres
  5. Tears We Cry
  6. When the Air Is Hot
  7. Light at the Edge of the World
  8. Shadow of a Wave
  9. Soft Glue
  10. Inner Life
  11. Give in to Me
Contributions By
thisisabtlgrnd, patton, andrii
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: August 10, 2018