The Big Chang Theory
Nef The Pharaoh - The Big Chang Theory
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 2 ratings
August 10, 2018 / Release Date
LP / Format
KILFMB, Sick Wid It, EMPIRE / Label
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Purchasing The Big Chang Theory from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Track List
  1. Victim (feat. OMB Peezy)
  2. Lefty
  3. A (feat. JT the 4th)
  4. Boostin
  5. Big Boss Chang
  6. Offerings
  7. 86 (feat. Cuban Doll & ALLBLACK)
  8. Huh (feat. Yakki)
  9. Knock Down a Fan
  10. What We Have (feat. DeJ Loaf)
  11. Tokyo Driftin (feat. Raymond McMahon)
  12. Bsisso
  13. Totally Different
  14. That Was God (feat. Jay Brown & Lesia Brown)
Contributions By

Added on: August 10, 2018