AOTY 2018

The Eclipse Sessions

John Hiatt - The Eclipse Sessions
Critic Score
Based on 4 reviews
User Score
Based on 1 rating
October 12, 2018 / Release Date
LP / Format
New West / Label
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.


#22/American Songwriter

Track List

  1. Cry To Me
  2. All the Way To the River
  3. Aces Up Your Sleeve
  4. Poor Imitation of God
  5. Nothing In My Heart
  6. Over the Hill
  7. Outrunning My Soul
  8. Hide Your Tears
  9. The Odds of Loving You
  10. One Stiff Breeze
  11. Robber's Highway
Contributions By
thisisabtlgrnd, patton, Z.Younk
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: August 12, 2018