Ryuichi Sakamoto - BTTB
Critic Score
Based on 3 reviews
User Score
Based on 13 ratings
February 2, 1999 / Release Date
LP / Format
- / Genres
Sign In to rate and review

"BTTB" is a collection of piano solos, which has 3 kind of songs:
1. The serious, that are just epic, suitable for important events, like memorial seremonies.
2. The blissful and calm tracks,that have a pop approach and are probably the most comercial.
3. The experimental tracks, which i don't appreciate that much.

Highlights: "Opus", "Sonatine", "Choral No. 1", "Aqua", "Energy Flow", "Reversing"

Purchasing BTTB from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
patton, mariano, Barelydead
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Energy Flow
  2. Put Your Hands Up
  3. Railroad Man
  4. Opus
  5. Sonatine
  6. Intermezzo
  7. Lorenz and Watson
  8. Choral No. 1
  9. Choral No. 2
  10. Bachata
  11. Chanson
  12. Prelude
  13. Uetax
  14. Aqua
  15. Tong Poo
  16. Reversing
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: September 2, 2018