Dua Lipa (Complete Edition)

Dua Lipa - Dua Lipa (Complete Edition)
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 80 ratings
Liked by 3 people
October 19, 2018 / Release Date
Reissue / Format
Dua Lipa Limited/Warner UK / Label
- / Genres
www.dualipa.com / Website
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Foi um relançamento desnecessário e mesmo assim as sete músicas novas são excelentes e literalmente "completaram" o álbum.
(Rating based only on disc 2’s 8 bonus tracks)

...Not all mainstream Is bad.

FAV: Running, Kiss and Make Up, One Kiss, Electricity, No Lie & New Rules (Live)

LEAST: Scared to Be Lonely
Fun fact, this had a 5/10 before my latest review on the standard version's page. Awkward.


Remember when Simon Cowell said he wanted to beat k-pop with what he calls "uk-pop"? This is what this album feels like.

Good morning, hentai addicts and 13-year-old vinyl owners, and welcome to the third edition of: "Diego did a Hottie", the show where I refuse to listen to another opinion other than mine! Why? Because this is MY account, ... read more
So... the Album was OK, but this reissue with 3 new songs that.... aren’t providing anything to this world, I mean Kiss and Make Up, running and want to were VERY BAD and GENERIC at its most. I hope this is not the type of music she will give to us next year. ( the score are for tthe songs that were added, because the other songs from the debut are very good, she should go to create more songs like thinking about you, lost in your light, genesis, room for 2, be the one. But this trash?... ... read more
1. Genesis 9/10
2. Lost in Your Light 8/10
3. Hotter That Hell 9/10
4. Be the One 6/10
5. IDGAF 8.5/10
6. Blow Your Mind (Mwah) 7/10
7. Garden 6.5/10
8. No Goodbyes 7.8/10
9. Thinking 'Bout You 6.5/10
10. New Rules 10/10
11. Begging 7/10
12. Homesick 6/10
13. Dreams 7/10
14. Room for 2 6.5/10
15. New Love 6/10
16. Bad Together 7/10
17. Last Dance 10/10
Purchasing Dua Lipa (Complete Edition) from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Leo Aguilar
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Genesis
  2. Lost In Your Light | feat. Miguel
  3. Hotter Than Hell
  4. Be The One
  5. IDGF
  6. Blow Your Mind (Mwah)
  7. Garden
  8. No Goodbyes
  9. Thinking 'Bout You
  10. New Rules
  11. Begging
  12. Homesick
  13. Dreams
  14. Room For 2
  15. New Love
  16. Bad Together
  17. Last Dance
  18. Wanto To
  19. Running
  20. Kiss And Make Up | feat. BLACKPINK
  21. One Kiss | with Calvin Harris
  22. Electricity | with Silk City
  23. Scared To Be Lonely | with Martin Garrix
  24. No Lie | with Sean Paul
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: September 6, 2018