American Saturday Night

Brad Paisley - American Saturday Night
Critic Score
Based on 8 reviews
2009 Ratings: #9 / 895
User Score
Based on 15 ratings
Liked by 2 people
June 30, 2009 / Release Date
LP / Format
Country / Genres
Sign In to rate and review

The album started off well, but as it wore on, it felt like the work was trying to check off boxes: a song about a lover, a child, a grandparent, fishing, America, etc. I eventually stopped paying attention.

01. American Saturday Night – 8.5 – A great song about all the national influences in the country.
02. Everybody’s Here – 7.5
03. Welcome to the Future – 8 - A song that started out about the technological progress of the country, and I thought it was going to ... read more

Purchasing American Saturday Night from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
royalflush, philthy
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. American Saturday Night
  2. Everybody's Here
  3. Welcome To The Future
  4. Then
  5. Water
  6. She's Her Own Woman
  7. Welcome To The Future (Reprise)
  8. Anything Like Me
  9. You Do The Math
  10. No
  11. Catch All The Fish
  12. Oh Yeah, You're Gone
  13. The Pants
  14. I Hope That's Me
  15. Back To The Future
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.