Richard Thompson - 13 Rivers
Critic Score
Based on 7 reviews
2018 Ratings: #171 / 735
User Score
Based on 4 ratings
September 14, 2018 / Release Date
LP / Format
New West / Label
Folk Rock / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Year End Lists

#66/God Is In The TV

Track List

  1. The Storm Won't Come
  2. The Rattle Within
  3. Her Love Was Meant For Me
  4. Bones of Gilead
  5. The Dog In You
  6. Trying
  7. Do All These Tears Belong To You?
  8. My Rock, My Rope
  9. You Can't Reach Me
  10. O Cinderella
  11. No Matter
  12. Pride
  13. Shaking the Gates
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
Contributions By
thisisabtlgrnd, patton

Added on: September 12, 2018